Skip to main content

Soundreaming Compilation

is a project lead by Ampscent’s musician Jacek Doroszenko, featuring artists such as: Ewa Doroszenko, Anna Zaradny, Yann Novak, Autistici, Zenial, Ampscent [Jacek Doroszenko & Marcin Sipiora], Giulio Aldinucci, Grzegorz Doroszenko, Chris HernandezRobert Worby. The compilation is a part of a double CD album by Jacek Doroszenko, titled “Soundreaming Volume 2”, released on June 2024 by Requiem Records.

  1. Anna Zaradny – Full Super Moon 777
  2. Yann Novak – Paradoxical Antagonist
  3. Autistici – Facticity remix
  4. Zenial – Cathedral
  5. Ampscent – Through the Medium
  6. Giulio Aldinucci – Come Nuvola
  7. Jacek Doroszenko feat. Ewa Doroszenko – Home is a Nomad
  8. Jacek Doroszenko feat. Grzegorz Doroszenko – Interludium
  9. Jacek Doroszenko feat. Chris Hernandez – Away From Home
  10. Robert Worby – Over Anticipation of the Future